Buttock lift pillow

KD35.000 KD29.000 SAVE 17%
Add to Wishlist

SKU: A196
Availability : In Stock In Stock Out of stock
Description

The wonderful Brazilian buttock lift pillow after buttock injections is designed to distribute body pressure while sitting on the upper thighs only so that sitting does not affect the material injected into the butt. It is easy to carry, light in weight, and fits perfectly in your car seat, office chair, etc., and you can use it at all times and in all places to maintain the results of the fat injection process!

  • This new, doctor-recommended Brazilian pillow supports your thighs, allowing your buttocks to hang freely when sitting without any friction. It prevents pressure on the newly transferred fat and immediately after the butt lift operation, so it preserves the result of the operation and prevents the injected material from moving from its place due to sitting.
  • COMFORTABLE DURABILITY - Fits most chairs making it ideal for travel, work and even going out to dinner. Designed to keep pressure off your butt by supporting your weight only on the upper thighs.
  • High-quality foam made of three layers of medical foam that is not affected by weight and maintains its shape even if you sit for a long time. To provide optimal support and comfort for your body, it never flattens and supports up to (100 kg) to help you recover faster.
  • Designed by healthcare professionals and recommended by plastic surgeons.
  • The outer cover can be removed and washed easily.
  • This product is made in Colombia.

وسادة رفع الارداف

KD35.000 KD29.000 % وفر 17
إضافه الي المفضلة

SKU: A196
الحالة: متوفر متوفر نفذت الكمية
Description

وسادة رفع الارداف البرازيلية الرائعة لما بعد عمليات حقن الارداف مصممة لتوزع ظغط الجسم اثناء الجلوس على منطقة اعلى الفخذين فقط كي لا ياثر الجلوس على المواد المحقونة بالمؤخرة. انها سهلة الحمل وخفيفة الوزن وتناسب تماما مقعد سيارتك وكرسي المكتب وغيرها ويمكنك استخدامها بجميع الاوقات و جميع الاماكن للحفاظ على نتيجة عملية حقن الدهون !

  • هذه الوسادة البرازيلية الجديدة الموصى بها من قبل الأطباء  تدعم الفخذين مما يتيح لمنطقة أردافك أن تعلق بحرية عند الجلوس دون اي احتكاك. يمنع الضغط على الدهون التي تم نقلها حديثًا وبعد عملية رفع المؤخرة مباشرة فتحافظ على نتيجة العملية و تمنع تحرك المواد المحقونة من مكانها بسبب الجلوس.
  • توفر متانة مريحة – تناسب معظم الكراسي مما يجعلها مثالية للسفر والعمل وحتى الخروج إلى العشاء. مصممة للحفاظ على الضغط بعيدًا عن المؤخرة من خلال دعم وزنك على الجزء العلوي من الفخذين فقط.
  • إسفنج عالي الجودة مصنوع من ثلاث طبقات من الفوم الطبي لا يتاثر بالوزن و يحافظ على شكله حتى لو طالت فترة الجلوس  لتوفير الدعم والراحة المثلى لجسمك, لا تتسطح أبدًا وتدعم ما يصل إلى  (100 كغم) لمساعدتك على الشفاء بشكل أسرع.
  • مصمم بواسطة خبراء الرعاية الصحية ويوصى به من قبل جراحي التجميل.
  • غطاء خارجي قابل للازالة و الغسيل بسهولة تامة.
  • هذا المنتج صناعة كولمبية.